Tamarack Golf Club Merchants' Tournament 2017 - Results

Congratulations to Trevor Brocklehurst of  the Bally Haly Golf Club, St. John's, NL with a score of 147 and Inez Thorne of the Tamarack Golf Club, Labrador City,NL with a score of 175, the overall Men's and Ladies Champions.

Special thanks to the greens staff and the food/beverage staff and all the volunteers and especially our many Sponsors.

Results (top 3 in each division)

Mens "AA" Division

Sean Flynn 156

Danny Chappell 157

Shaun Dickie 157

Mens "A" Divison

Martin Byrne 157

Tyler Jenkins 157

Jean Pierre Lord 157

Ladies Division

Bonnie Stagg 175

Bev Martin 204

Jodie Peckham 206

Men's "B" Division

Morley Nippard 164

Ryan Barron 164

Jayn Hynes 172

Men's "C" Division

Peter MacMillan 181

Gene Cutler 182

Pierre Bourgeois 188